Online Now
Cover Winner

Congrats Melissa on winning our Cover Contest!

Wyatt's world is literally crumbling around him -- secrets, depression, harassment are causing large chunks to break off and fall away. So he draws -- better, happier worlds. He never imagined he'd be able to enter the ones he drew. 

Comment Box
4/26/2019
PageDropper: if you'd like to share your reviews you can submit them via a form we added (www)
4/23/2019
PageDropper: St. Martin's Press will be offering Page Dropper early reviewer copies!
4/17/2019
PageDropper: When you click on an Event's link, it should bring up a RSVP section on the top left. Select "Attending" to RSVP.
4/9/2019
PageDropper: We created a new group, Reviewers Club, on the Groups page for those who read for review
4/4/2019
PageDropper: The RSVP function has been fixed on the EVENTS page. You should now be able to RSVP.
Login or Join our website to post.

Events / Giveaways

Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (7)
Book Craze Reviews Emily
RSVP: May 14th
Mecombrink

GIVEAWAY: The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane

A romantic YA/NA fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Princess Bride
By:PageDropper
Date:Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Time:10AM until Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 11AM CST
Last Activity:3 Days Ago
Location:www.pagedropper.com
Description

Author, Drea Damara, is giving away a signed paperback copy of her debut novel, The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane - a YA/NA adventure fantasy set in modern-day Salem and the medieval fantasy land of Farwin Wood. 

Giveaway details:

To enter, just select "Attending" under the RSVP tab to the left of this screen.  Winner will be contacted by the author once the giveaway ends. Giveaway ends 6/22/19.  

About the book:

Nominated for a RONE Award for best in fantasy.

Welcome to Blinney Lane, a historical Salem shopping district controlled by a witch's curse.

Sarah Allister just wants a normal life running her bookstore and daydreaming about the handsome deliveryman. Contentment seems within reach, even if she has to deal with the daily phenomena that occur in her shop. But when her spirited nephew shows up to spend the summer, all bets are off. Now Sarah must keep Ricky from discovering the curse of Blinney Lane and awakening its full power.

Will Ricky heed Sarah's warnings? Or will he accidentally awaken the magical weeping books and send Sarah back to a land she swore to forget?

Get ready for a modern fairy tale that will sweep you away to lands beyond your imagination.

Perfect for fans of The Princess Bride and Once Upon a Time

(Book 2 in the Blinney Lane series, Beyond Farwin Wood, released 4/11/19.) 

 
 
Past Events
Free Kindle ebook offer
Friday, April 19, 2019
Win a signed copy of Chasing Vengeance
Friday, April 5, 2019
Huge giveaway hosted by author Effie Kammenou
Friday, April 5, 2019
You'd Be Mine BOOKTOGRAPHY CONTEST
Friday, April 5, 2019
Brain to Books Cyber Convention & Book Expo
Friday, April 7, 2017
The Romance Reviews 6th Anniversary Party
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Book Launch
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
The Romance Reviews 6th Anniversary Party
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Jacksonville, FL Book Fest
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Event Schedule
Apr May 2019 Jun
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Giveaway Requests
What books would you like us to giveaway?
Login or Join our website to post.

Live Support