Online Now
Cover Winner

Congrats Melissa on winning our Cover Contest!

Wyatt's world is literally crumbling around him -- secrets, depression, harassment are causing large chunks to break off and fall away. So he draws -- better, happier worlds. He never imagined he'd be able to enter the ones he drew. 

Comment Box
6/11/2019
PageDropper: Congrats to Hawtmess and Hannah for winning copies of Stepsister!
6/5/2019
PageDropper: Congrats to BookCrazeReviews for winning Barbara Meyers' giveaway! She'll be contacting you soon.
4/26/2019
PageDropper: if you'd like to share your reviews you can submit them via a form we added (www)
4/23/2019
PageDropper: St. Martin's Press will be offering Page Dropper early reviewer copies!
4/17/2019
PageDropper: When you click on an Event's link, it should bring up a RSVP section on the top left. Select "Attending" to RSVP.
Login or Join our website to post.

Events / Giveaways

Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (1)
PageDropper
RSVP: Mar 11th 2017

The Romance Reviews 6th Anniversary Party

Hundreds of romance book giveaways throughout the month of March at TRR's 6th Anniversary Party
By:PageDropper
Date:Saturday, March 11, 2017
Time:12PM until Friday, March 31, 2017 at 11PM EST
Last Activity:Mar 11th 2017
Location:online
More Info:http://www.theromancereviews.com/event.php
Description

The Romance Reviews has hundreds of book giveaways throughout the month of March to celebrate their 6th anniversary.  

Each day you can play games and answer trivia questions to rack up points.  The more points you accumulate the more likely you are to walk away with free books. I already had a winner for one of my titles and am crossing my fingers to get some free swag myself!  

If you're a lover of romance, check this fun online event out to win some great romance titles.  Here is a link to a list of all the prizes available.

Event Schedule
Jun July 2019 Aug
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Giveaway Requests
What books would you like us to giveaway?
Login or Join our website to post.

Live Support